Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

45729 Gratiot, Macomb Twp, Michigan – $3,400,000

New Search X

45729 Gratiot

765 feet and 21.74 acres of Prime Gratiot frontage. Zoned commercial and residential. Join Walmart, Menards, Cabelas, Ford, Hampton Inn, Holiday Inn. Perfect spot for a new residential development or business. The Homes and building on property are occupied and producing POSITIVE CASH FLOW. Terms Available..... Rare opportunity in this fast developing location! Includes 45815, 45729, 45777 & 45925 Gratiot


Schedule a Tour

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Wed 08 May

Thu 09 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31358884
  • Price$3,400,000
  • Acres21.74
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address45729 Gratiot
  • AreaMacomb
  • CityMacomb Twp
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48042

School Information

  • DistrictL'anse Creuse Public Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningCommercial, Residential
  • Total Tax$38,100

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate One Inc-Shelby
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on April 25th, 2019 at 4:29pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316