Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

24960 Crocker Blvd, Harrison Twp, Michigan – $380,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,295 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,295 Sqft

New Search X

24960 Crocker Blvd

HISTORIC ONE OF A KIND DUTCH COLONIAL, built in 1920 on 4.15 acres. Block construction with tile roof, large barn with tile roof. 4 fireplaces. If your looking for a wonderful old home on acreage to renovate, or a large parcel in Harrison Twp. to develop, this is it. This home will require extensive renovation.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31356965
  • Price$380,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,295
  • Acres4.15
  • Year Built1920
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address24960 Crocker Blvd
  • AreaHarrison Twp
  • CityHarrison Twp
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48045

Amenities

  • # of Garages3
  • GaragesDetached, Electric
  • WaterfrontPond

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesHardwood Floors
  • HeatingBoiler
  • CoolingNone
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesNatural Fireplace

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPorch, Pond
  • FoundationBasement

Lot Description

Deep Lot - 150+ Ft., Large Lot - 65+ Ft., Wooded, Irregular

School Information

  • DistrictL'anse Creuse Public Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$2,220

Listing Details

  • OfficeAdvantage Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2019 at 12:53pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316