Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

3287 Holburn Court, Oakland Twp, Michigan – $771,075

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,704 Sqft
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,704 Sqft

New Search X

3287 Holburn Court

BEAUTIFUL NEW COLONIAL UNDER CONSTRUCTION IN THE OAKLAND HUNT COMMUNITY LOCATED MINUTES AWAY FROM DOWNTOWN ROCHESTER. THE MORNINGSIDE INCLUDES GRANITE COUNTERTOPS AT KITCHEN AND BATHS. SECOND FLOOR LAUNDRY ROOM AND BONUS ROOM. UPGRADED INTERIOR PAINT. CUSTOM PLUMBING OPTION. CUSTOM FLOORING, CABINETRY AND ELECTRICAL OPTIONS. 8' 10" BASEMENT WITH EGRESS WINDOW AND THREE-PIECE ROUGH. CENTRAL AIR AND HOME WARRANTY. MANY CUSTOM OPTIONS. OCCUPANCY-2018. NEWLY LISTED/NEW BUILD/PA ACCEPTED. PRICE MAY NOT REFLECT COST OF ALL OPTIONS PURCHASED.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Wed 08 May

Thu 09 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31353355
  • Price$771,075
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,704
  • Acres0.52
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address3287 Holburn Court
  • AreaOakland Twp
  • SubdivisionOakland Hunt
  • CityOakland Twp
  • CountyOakland
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48363

Amenities

  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Club House, Pool/Hot Tub, Tennis Courts

Garages

Attached, Electric, Side Loading Garage

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Range/Oven

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLarge Lot - 65+ Ft.
  • FoundationBasement

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee$100
  • HOA Fee FrequencyMonthly
  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$194

Listing Details

  • OfficeMJC Real Estate Co Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on April 25th, 2019 at 3:44pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316