Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

0 Hagerman, Addison Twp, Michigan – $55,000

New Search X

0 Hagerman

Looking for a large parcel in Oakland County to build your dream home, this 2.7 acres can be sold alone, or combined with the 2.3 acre parcel next to it. This is a beautiful, private, wooded building site!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Mar

Tue 19 Mar

Wed 20 Mar

Thu 21 Mar

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 23 Mar

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31352668
  • Price$55,000
  • Acres2.70
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address0 Hagerman
  • AreaAddison Twp
  • CityAddison Twp
  • CountyOakland
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48076

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$659
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on March 18th, 2019 at 5:44pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316