Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

37454 Stonegate Circle, Clinton Township, Michigan – $134,890

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,300 Sqft
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,300 Sqft

New Search X

37454 Stonegate Circle

Highest and Best due by 8pm 6/24/2018. Beautiful Townhouse style Condo! Plenty of natural light offered in the spacious great room with sliding glass door leading to deck. Kitchen with granite counters, ceramic backsplash and ceramic floors. All appliances will stay. Also features 2.5 baths, 1 car attached garage and finished basement. Close proximity to metropark and bike trails!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Tue 25 Dec

Wed 26 Dec

Thu 27 Dec

Fri 28 Dec

Sat 29 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31351645
  • Price$134,890
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,300
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1996
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeCondominium
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address37454 Stonegate Circle
  • AreaClinton Twp
  • SubdivisionStonegate
  • CityClinton Township
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48036

Amenities

  • # of Garages1
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictL'anse Creuse Public Schools

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee$225
  • HOA Fee FrequencyMonthly
  • Total Tax$2,051
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2018 at 5:43pm EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316