Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

0 Capac, Armada Twp, Michigan – $68,898

New Search X

0 Capac

CHECK OUT THIS HARD TO FIND 5 ACRE WOODED PARCEL IN THE PRESTIGIOUS *** ARMADA SCHOOL DISTRICT *** THIS PARCEL IS ON A PAVED ROAD W/ NATURAL GAS. THE LOCATION HAS FAST & EASY ACCESS TO M-53, OR HEAD NORTH TO I-69. THE PROPERTY IS LOCATED BETWEEN ROMEO & ARMADA FOR EASY ACCESS TO ALL OF YOUR DAILY NEEDS. ALWAYS REMEMBER TO WEAR BRIGHT COLORS WHEN YOU WALK PROPERTY IN RURAL AREAS. SEPTIC AND WELL WILL NEED TO BE ADDED BY BUYER.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Mar

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 23 Mar

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Wed 03 Apr

Thu 04 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31347728
  • Price$68,898
  • Acres5.11
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address0 Capac
  • AreaArmada Twp
  • CityArmada Twp
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48005
  • TownshipArmada Township

School Information

  • DistrictArmada Area Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$798

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 AAA North-Romeo
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on March 21st, 2019 at 1:42am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316