Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

0 Hall Rd, Macomb, Michigan – $3,500,000

New Search X

0 Hall Rd

Two Parcels 0833376008 & 0833376010 Outstanding commercial opportunity on Hall Rd. 8.27 Acres with 646 Feet of Hall Rd Frontage. Excellent traffic & viability. Hall Rd turnaround directly in front of property. Possibilities are endless.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Wed 08 May

Thu 09 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31344214
  • Price$3,500,000
  • Acres8.27
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address0 Hall Rd
  • AreaMacomb
  • CityMacomb
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48044
  • TownshipMacomb Township

School Information

  • DistrictChippewa Valley Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningCommercial
  • Total Tax$3,631

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Living Kee Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on April 25th, 2019 at 4:44pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316