Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

17417 Tiger Drive, Macomb, Michigan – $391,739

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,780 Sqft
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,780 Sqft

New Search X

17417 Tiger Drive

BEAUTIFUL TWO-STORY HOME UNDER CONSTRUCTION IN WOLVERINE COUNTRY CLUB ESTATES IN MACOMB TOWNSHIP. THE GALAXY--4 BEDROOMS, 2 1/2 BATHS, FAMILY ROOM, LIBRARY, HARVEST ROOM, SITTING ROOM, BASEMENT AND 3-CAR ATTACHED GARAGE. KITCHEN WITH STOVE, DISHWASHER, MICROWAVE AND DISPOSAL. EXTENDED SNACK BAR IN KICHEN. GRANITE AT COMMAND CENTER AND ALL BATHS. RECESSED LIGHTING. CULTURED STONE FIREPLACE TO CEILING. THREE-PIECE ROUGH OPENING IN BASEMENT. CENTRAL AIR AND HOME WARRANTY. OCCUPANCY--2018. NEWLY LISTED/NEW BUILD/PA ACCEPTED. PRICE MAY NOT REFLECT COST OF ALL OPTIONS PURCHASED.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Tue 25 Dec

Wed 26 Dec

Thu 27 Dec

Fri 28 Dec

Sat 29 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31342258
  • Price$391,739
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,780
  • Acres0.19
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address17417 Tiger Drive
  • AreaMacomb
  • SubdivisionWolverine Country Club
  • CityMacomb
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48042

Amenities

  • # of Garages3
  • GaragesAttached, Electric

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFamRoom

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range/Oven

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPorch
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictUtica Community Schools

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee$200
  • HOA Fee FrequencyYearly
  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$89

Listing Details

  • OfficeMJC Real Estate Co Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2018 at 5:43pm EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316