Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

22600 23 Mile, Macomb, Michigan – $700,000

New Search X

22600 23 Mile

21.5 acres zoned R1 Residential, over 1,100 ft frontage on 23 Mile. South side of 23 Mile between Card Rd and North Ave. All utilities available.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31341783
  • Price$700,000
  • Acres21.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address22600 23 Mile
  • AreaMacomb
  • CityMacomb
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48042

School Information

  • DistrictNew Haven Community Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$6,789

Listing Details

  • OfficePilot Property Group Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2019 at 6:42pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316