Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

0 Pratt, Armada, Michigan – $89,900

New Search X

0 Pratt

THIS RARE JUST OVER 10 ACRE PIECE OF **SPLITTABLE** VACANT PROPERTY OVERLOOKING WOODS, FARM FIELDS, & A CREEK SELDOM BECOMES AVAILABLE. DO YOU DREAM OF HAVING ROOM TO ROAM, RAISING FARM ANIMALS OR HORSES, PLANTING YOUR OWN GARDENS, OR JUST ENJOYING THE PEACE & PRIVACY OF COUNTRY LIFE? THIS PARCEL AFFORDS ALL OF THESE OPTIONS & MORE. THIS PARCEL IS LOCATED 4 MINUTES FROM ARMADA & 12 MINUTES FROM ROMEO, W/ QUICK ACCESS TO M-53 & I-69. PLEASE CALL YOUR REALTOR TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT TO WALK THIS PROPERTY. BRING YOUR FRIEND OR RELATIVE & BUILD SIDE BY SIDE.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31339785
  • Price$89,900
  • Acres10.04
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address0 Pratt
  • AreaArmada Twp
  • CityArmada
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48005
  • TownshipArmada Township

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek/Stream/Brook

School Information

  • DistrictArmada Area Schools

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 AAA North-Romeo
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 7:42am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316