Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

201 Beechview Dr. S Lot #135, Rochester, Michigan – $139,900

New Search X

201 Beechview Dr. S Lot #135

.88 Acre buildable site on Cul-de-sac in established Oakland Twp subdivision. Perked with water available at street. Trees cleared. Survey available. Home plan with daylight/walkout basement, & side entry garage available or Build-to-Suit. Rochester Schools and easy commuting to downtown Rochester and all conveniences. Hugger Elementary, Hart Middle, and Stoney Creek High are districted schools.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21604500
  • Price$139,900
  • Acres0.88
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address201 Beechview Dr. S Lot #135
  • AreaOakland Twp
  • SubdivisionOakland Valley Sub No 6
  • CityRochester
  • CountyOakland
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48306-2806

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee$65
  • HOA Fee FrequencyYearly
  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$2,756
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 20th, 2019 at 10:57pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316