Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

35545 Remington Drv, Sterling Heights, Michigan – $170,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,000 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,000 Sqft

New Search X

35545 Remington Drv


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21603271
  • Price$170,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,000
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built1982
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address35545 Remington Drv
  • AreaSterling Heights
  • SubdivisionDanbury
  • CitySterling Heights
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48310-4914

Amenities

  • # of Garages2

Garages

Detached, Electric, GarDoorOpner

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C

Interior Features

Cable Internet Available, Sump Pump

Appliances

Dryer, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio, Porch
  • Lot DescriptionSidewalks
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictWarren Consolidated Schools

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$2,886

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate One-Troy
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2019 at 6:42pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316