Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

23407 Glenbrook St, Saint Clair Shores, Michigan – $159,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,864 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,864 Sqft

New Search X

23407 Glenbrook St

Three bedroom, two bath ranch near Greater Mack and Masonic in St. Clair Shores. Hardwood floors, newer vinyl windows, new furnace/air conditioner with humidifier, new 3 D roof, newer hot water tank. Large master bedroom has walk-in cedar closet. Kitchen with corian counter tops , built in double oven and cooktop and appliances stay. Double-sided gas fireplace separates a great room and a family room which has a door wall opening onto the enclosed deck, outside deck and brick patio, sky lights, heated sun room, sprinkler system and finished basement. In close proximity to parks, golf course, Lake St. Clair and many dining establishments with easy access to I-94. Lake Shore School District.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21601278
  • Price$159,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,864
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built1961
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address23407 Glenbrook St
  • AreaSt Clair Shores
  • SubdivisionGlenbrook
  • CitySaint Clair Shores
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48082-2198

Amenities

  • Has PoolYes

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFamRoom, Gas

Appliances

Dishwasher, Range/Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPorch
  • FoundationBasement

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$2,472
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2019 at 1:42pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316