Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

Fox Cove, Addison, Michigan – $120,000

New Search X

Fox Cove

Have you been searching the market dreaming of your next home? Why not build it! This is the last lot left tucked at the end of the cul de sac with towering trees to guard your privacy. This parcel backs into the renowned Butternut Conservation Club with over 244 acres of woods wildlife and nature galore! Spend your summer nights watching horses trail the streets or enjoying deer and turkey off your back deck. This parcel is truly a destination to be enjoyed for generations. Kingsbury Country Day School is located only minutes up the road and is within the acclaimed Oxford School District. Contact listing agent to walk the property. BATVAI. Seller is a Licensed Real Estate Broker in the State of Florida.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 May

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21601088
  • Price$120,000
  • Acres5.42
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressFox Cove
  • AreaAddison Twp
  • CityAddison
  • CountyOakland
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48370-

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek/Stream/Brook

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$1,208

Listing Details

  • OfficeRealty Executives Main St LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 19th, 2019 at 2:27pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316