Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

39513 Macomber St, Harrison Twp, Michigan – $195,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,220 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,220 Sqft

New Search X

39513 Macomber St

Beautiful 3 bedroom 2 bath ranch located in the highly desirable area of Harrison Twp, walking distance to Clinton River, Marinas, boat docks, and Metro Pkwy. Home features large eat-in kitchen open to great room with vaulted ceilings, freshly painted and new carpet throughout. Large Master bedroom with full bath and walk-in closet. Enjoy this private location at the end of a culdesac with a fenced yard, custom stamped concrete patio backing to nature preserves.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21600986
  • Price$195,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,220
  • Acres0.13
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address39513 Macomber St
  • AreaHarrison Twp
  • SubdivisionRiverside Bay Gardens
  • CityHarrison Twp
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48045-1867

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesAttached, GarDoorOpner

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCable Internet Available
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCeiling Fan(s), Central A/C

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Microwave, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard, Patio
  • FoundationSlab

School Information

  • DistrictL'anse Creuse Public Schools

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$1,731

Listing Details

  • OfficeExp Realty-The Luxe Group
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2019 at 1:27pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316