Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

66355 Haven Ridge Rd, Lenox, Michigan – $199,900

  • 6 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 2,094 Sqft
  • 6 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 2,094 Sqft

New Search X

66355 Haven Ridge Rd

2094 Sq Ft Colonial with 6 Bedrooms on 10 Acres. Large Eat In Kitchen 22x17. Family and Living Rm have Original Hardwood Floors. New Septic in 2017. Water will be tested prior to close. Property has Farmland and Qualified Ag Exemption of 90%. House does need some work. Being sold As Is. Seller to make no repairs.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21599497
  • Price$199,900
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage2,094
  • Acres10.00
  • Year Built1900
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleFarm House
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address66355 Haven Ridge Rd
  • AreaLenox Twp
  • CityLenox
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48050-1767

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPorch
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictRichmond Community Schools

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$1,586

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Metropolitan
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2019 at 11:13am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316