Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

3101 Eastwood Drv, Rochester Hills, Michigan – $164,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 948 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 948 Sqft

New Search X

3101 Eastwood Drv

Absolutely stunning ranch property on quiet road in desirable area. Property equipped with country style full front porch, updated siding, Huge yard with large shed for storage, completely renovated interior with wood flooring, magnificent kitchen, three full baths, finished basement designed in open concept. A must see property!!!!!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21597373
  • Price$164,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage948
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1945
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address3101 Eastwood Drv
  • AreaRochester Hills
  • CityRochester Hills
  • CountyOakland
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48309-3912

Subdivision

Suprvr's Plat Of Dodge Auburn Park

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Microwave
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPorch
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictAvondale School District

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$3,285

Listing Details

  • OfficeCaldwell Realty Group
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2019 at 5:57pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316