Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

28906 Beste St, Saint Clair Shores, Michigan – $139,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 972 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 972 Sqft

New Search X

28906 Beste St

Classic Brick Ranch in a desirable neighborhood of St. Clair Shores with tons of curb appeal on a quiet tree-lined, newly paved street. Home offers cozy floor plan with 3 bedrooms, 1 bath on main floor. Very clean and usable finished basement with additional toilet. Oversized one car garage, large back yard. Freshly painted throughout. One bedroom features hardwood flooring with solid hardwood floors under carpet in the rest of the home. All appliances in the home will stay. Nice clean home, move in condition. Lakeshore School District, close to X-way and shopping. Original owners.....priced to sell, take a look today.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21597155
  • Price$139,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage972
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built1954
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address28906 Beste St
  • AreaSt Clair Shores
  • SubdivisionCox Estates # 02
  • CitySaint Clair Shores
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48081-1007

Amenities

  • AmenitiesPets-Allowed
  • # of Garages1
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCeiling Fan(s), Central A/C

Appliances

Disposal, Dryer, Humidifier, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard, Patio, Porch
  • FoundationBasement

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$1,870

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Town & Country-Troy
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 20th, 2019 at 10:42pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316