Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

20363 Columbia Drv, Macomb, Michigan – $220,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,553 Sqft
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,553 Sqft

New Search X

20363 Columbia Drv

PLEASE BE AWARE THAT THE SELLER HAS ACCEPTED AN OFFER PENDING INSPECTION. ALL ADDITIONAL OFFERS WILL BE HELD AS BACK UP. Beautiful and bright 2 bedroom condo located in Macomb Twp! The spacious great room features vaulted ceilings and a gas fireplace. Master bed also features vaulted ceilings and full bath. First floor laundry and an attached two car garage. The deck is perfect for relaxing and entertaining! Come see this home today!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21595621
  • Price$220,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,553
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeCondominium
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address20363 Columbia Drv
  • AreaMacomb
  • SubdivisionWindemere Commons Iii #584
  • CityMacomb
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48044-3561

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas, LR/GRFireP

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPorch
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictChippewa Valley Schools

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee$195
  • HOA Fee FrequencyMonthly
  • Total Tax$3,642

Listing Details

  • OfficeStewart Team R E Partners Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2019 at 6:57pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316