Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

39839 Duluth St, Harrison Twp, Michigan – $124,900

New Search X

39839 Duluth St

Beautiful improved river front lot on 57 feet of frontage on Clinton River just west of Bridgeview, direct river to Lake St. Clair boaters paradise here. Newer Seawall and pilings to morn your extra long boat up, Very deep and wide part of the Clinton River. Property has a Shed has electricity, and storage for your garden supplies and lawn and or Cabana room & bar bq items while you enjoy the day from boating, Buildable lot, water and sewer now at street. Across from Selfridge Air Base can enjoy the air show coming across. One of the last available lots here to build your dream home and feel like your on vacation everyday coming home. Electric at the shed also for power tools, and tv. or used as a cabana with your boat docked on the waterfront.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21595328
  • Price$124,900
  • Acres0.19
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address39839 Duluth St
  • AreaHarrison Twp
  • SubdivisionClinton Riverside
  • CityHarrison Twp
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48045-1511

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Waterfront

Dock/Pier Facility, Canal Frontage, Lake/River Access, River Frontage, Sea Wall

School Information

  • DistrictL'anse Creuse Public Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$2,452
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2019 at 10:42am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316