Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

39681 Duluth St, Harrison Twp, Michigan – $259,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,734 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,734 Sqft

New Search X

39681 Duluth St

RIVER FRONT HOME!!!! Ranch beautifully situated on the Clinton River. Direct river to Lake St. Clair. Move in and get your boat on the water before summer. Short boat ride from your home to the lake. Roof was replaced within the last 5 years! Home is ready to move in and make your own!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21595135
  • Price$259,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,734
  • Acres0.36
  • Year Built1957
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address39681 Duluth St
  • AreaHarrison Twp
  • SubdivisionS/p # 15 Harrison
  • CityHarrison Twp
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48045-1507

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesAttached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Waterfront

All Sports Lake, Dock/Pier Facility, River Frontage, Sea Wall

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCeiling Fan(s), Central A/C

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPorch
  • FoundationSlab

School Information

  • DistrictL'anse Creuse Public Schools

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$3,351
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2019 at 12:53pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316