Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

2670 Spyglass Drv, Oakland Twp, Michigan – $165,000

New Search X

2670 Spyglass Drv

Great lot to build your custom home on located in Twin Lakes Golf Community. Vacant walk-out lot on the course backing to the gardens and the 14th hole. Swim association, Rochester Schools


Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21593389
  • Price$165,000
  • Acres0.49
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2670 Spyglass Drv
  • AreaOakland Twp
  • SubdivisionTwin Lakes Occpn 1090
  • CityOakland Twp
  • CountyOakland
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48363-2464

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionGolf Course

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee$550
  • HOA Fee FrequencyYearly
  • Total Tax$1,329
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 6:56am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316