Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

2420 Dawes Ave, Shelby Twp, Michigan – $175,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,269 Sqft
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,269 Sqft

New Search X

2420 Dawes Ave

This is a unique property ready for some creativity. Massive Shelby Twp home that could easily be converted into a multifamily/ duplex. With multiple entrances, multiple levels, and tons of bedrooms, this place can hold a large amount of people comfortably! Boiler done in 2006, and roof is basically brand new with a 30 year warranty, only thing left is the cosmetics! Come check it out and see the potential!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Wed 08 May

Thu 09 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21592487
  • Price$175,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage3,269
  • Acres0.37
  • Year Built1942
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2420 Dawes Ave
  • AreaShelby Twp
  • SubdivisionS/p Brooklands Park # 06
  • CityShelby Twp
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48317-3634

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesAttached, Electric

Interior

  • HeatingWall Heat, Baseboard

Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave, Range/Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard, Patio
  • FoundationBasement, Slab

School Information

  • DistrictUtica Community Schools

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$2,277
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on April 25th, 2019 at 4:14pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316