Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

34412 Dante Drv, New Baltimore, Michigan – $489,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,400 Sqft
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,400 Sqft

New Search X

34412 Dante Drv

Move into pure luxury in this beautiful split-level home in Brandenburg Estates. Directly across the street from Lake St. Clair and Brandenburg Park. This home features custom workmanship from top to bottom. Home is under construction and 45-60 days out from completion. Sod/Sprinkler included, pictures of similar home. Don't let this one slip by, contact us today!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Wed 08 May

Thu 09 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21592232
  • Price$489,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,400
  • Acres0.31
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRaised Ranch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address34412 Dante Drv
  • AreaChesterfield Twp
  • SubdivisionBrandenburg Estates Condo #972
  • CityNew Baltimore
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48047-3284

Amenities

  • # of Garages3

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas, Living Room

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range/Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPorch
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictAnchor Bay School District

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$1,034

Listing Details

  • OfficeVanguard Realty Group
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on April 25th, 2019 at 3:57pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316