Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

1520 Larkspur Ln, Oxford, Michigan – $135,000

New Search X

1520 Larkspur Ln

Welcome to NORTH OAKLAND WOODS ESTATES, a carefully planned custom development featuring winding roads, spacious wooded lots, cleared with care to preserve the mature trees and natural beauty of this location. The home sites range in size from 2.5 to 6 acres. Most lots are possible Walk Out or Daylight Basements & many are water front on the several natural lakes throughout the development. Major existing improvements include paved roads, gas, electric, and cable. Located in Oxford Township right off the longest Natural Beauty Road in Michigan, you are within minutes of charming downtown Oxford & Lake Orion, shopping, Oxford Hills Golf Course, Boulder Pointe. Award winning Lake Orion & Oxford Schools. Please contact Listing Agent for additional information and to schedule a tour.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21590829
  • Price$135,000
  • Acres2.53
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1520 Larkspur Ln
  • AreaOakland Twp
  • SubdivisionNorth Oakland Woods Estates
  • CityOxford
  • CountyOakland
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48371-

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling/Hilly, Wooded

School Information

  • DistrictLake Orion Community Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Defined-Oakland
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 7:42am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316