Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

1741 Lakeville, Leonard, Michigan – $84,900

New Search X

1741 Lakeville

**SELLER NOW OFFERING 4% BUYER'S AGENT COMMISSION** Perfectly shaped lot offering the ultimate private wooded setting! The building envelope on this property LITERALLY sits high among its neighbors. Truly a gorgeous, nearly 3 ACRE deep parcel (wide in the center) at a great value in 2018/2019 as brand new homes are currently being built around the community. Minutes from downtown Oxford with OXFORD SCHOOLS! Shaped for a future driveway that takes you back through mature, beautiful trees, up the hill to an expansive area for building with large parcels abutting all sides of the building envelope for maximum privacy. As the construction boom continues to spread through Southeast Michigan, values are not falling any time soon! Right across the street from popular Lakeville Lake. Former home on the property has already been removed as have some trees/growth - the lot is ready for you to submit your plans and start digging! *Taxes shown are non-homestead.*


Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21589970
  • Price$84,900
  • Acres2.70
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1741 Lakeville
  • AreaAddison Twp
  • CityLeonard
  • CountyOakland
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48367-3307

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$2,173
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2019 at 10:58am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316