Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

237 Harriet St, Romeo, Michigan – $278,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,600 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,600 Sqft

New Search X

237 Harriet St

Gorgeous colonial home with finished basement! Rare new construction home in village of Romeo. Two blocks from downtown walking distance to macomb trail. Close to all schools and local events.Granite counter top throughout Mohawk floors throughout. Upstairs laundry room.Crown molding throughout first floor with. Attach deck off dining room Pella windows and landmark shingles.Amazing new construction home.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Wed 08 May

Thu 09 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21589256
  • Price$278,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,600
  • Acres0.13
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address237 Harriet St
  • AreaRomeo
  • SubdivisionOriginal Town (romeo/bruce)
  • CityRomeo
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48065-4752

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesSump Pump
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCeiling Fan(s), Central A/C

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range/Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPorch
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictRomeo Community Schools

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$660

Listing Details

  • OfficeRK Real Estate LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on April 25th, 2019 at 3:57pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316