Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

13208 Canterbury Drv, Sterling Heights, Michigan – $209,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,610 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,610 Sqft

New Search X

13208 Canterbury Drv

Great spacious and sunny home. This home boasts 3 bedrooms, large living and family rooms, newer shingles last year and wallside windows with a transferable warranty. The yard backs up to an open field so bring the extended family for fun in the yard. Finished basement , family room has a fireplace, and a 2 car attached a garage. Yes this is the perfect home to raise a family. Just come in and put your own touches.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21582177
  • Price$209,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,610
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address13208 Canterbury Drv
  • AreaSterling Heights
  • SubdivisionAnna Lisa
  • CitySterling Heights
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48312-3219

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFamRoom, Natural Fireplace

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Range/Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Fenced Yard, Porch
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictUtica Community Schools

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$2,725

Listing Details

  • OfficeMayfair Real Estate Group
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 6:56am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316