Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

70664 Sunny Brook Lane, Richmond, Michigan – $295,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,750 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,750 Sqft

New Search X

70664 Sunny Brook Lane

Exceptional opportunity on this vacant parcel located near the Macomb Orchard Trail! Many new construction homes within the immediate vicinity. Conveniently located minutes away from I-94, downtown Richmond, shopping & dining!! Lots backing into creek provide for a private, deep backyard & the ability to tap in-ground sprinklers into the water source for free! Take this opportunity to experience one of BRUMLEY & ENGLE custom homes!Have a specific budget or floor plan in mind? Inquire today about options and site selections!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21580599
  • Price$295,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,750
  • Acres0.19
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address70664 Sunny Brook Lane
  • AreaRichmond
  • CityRichmond
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48062-

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesAttached
  • WaterfrontCreek/Stream/Brook

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas, Living Room

Exterior

  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictRichmond Community Schools

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee$240
  • HOA Fee FrequencyQuarterly
  • Total Tax$431
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 20th, 2019 at 11:12pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316