Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

2215 Heidi Drv, Addison Twp, Michigan – $539,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,300 Sqft
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,300 Sqft

New Search X

2215 Heidi Drv

GORGEOUS PROVIDENCE COLONIAL. This home is under construction so there is still time to pick your own interior finishes! Located in the gated golf course community of Copper Hills. This home features 4 bedrooms, 3.5 baths, WALKOUT LOT with no rear neighbors, nearly a HALF ACRE wooded lot, side entry garage, and a beautiful view of the golf course! This spacious colonial is a SUPERB property. Call today for more information. *Pictures are of a similar home


Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 May

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21579490
  • Price$539,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,300
  • Acres0.46
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2215 Heidi Drv
  • AreaAddison Twp
  • CityAddison Twp
  • CountyOakland
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48370-

Amenities

  • # of Garages3
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C

Interior Features

Cable Internet Available, Sump Pump

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPorch
  • FoundationBasement

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee$399
  • HOA Fee FrequencyYearly
  • Total Tax$65

Listing Details

  • OfficeKaiser Realty Group LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 19th, 2019 at 2:57pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316