Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

51565 Baker Rd, Chesterfield, Michigan – $414,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,177 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,177 Sqft

New Search X

51565 Baker Rd

This one of a kind property in Chesterfield is the perfect home for a family. The master bedroom suite is on the top floor with a fully updated bathroom. Great room with a 24 ft ceiling is open to the Kitchen and dining area. Almost everything has been recently updated including granite counter tops in the kitchen and bathrooms, and a new roof (2017). Beautiful landscaping with backyard backing up to former Salt River Golf Course. This will not last!! Hurry and schedule a showing!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21578114
  • Price$414,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,177
  • Acres0.24
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address51565 Baker Rd
  • AreaChesterfield Twp
  • SubdivisionFairway Estates
  • CityChesterfield
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48047-

Amenities

  • # of Garages3

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesSump Pump
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas, LR/GRFireP

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesExterior Balcony, Porch
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictAnchor Bay School District

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$5,093

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty Central
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2019 at 4:57pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316