Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

45512 Hidden View Crt, Utica, Michigan – $159,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,365 Sqft
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,365 Sqft

New Search X

45512 Hidden View Crt

This Beautiful FHA Approved Condo Features an Open Floor plan with 2 Beds and 2 Baths. Large open Floor plan is Great for entertaining with direct access to the Dining room and Kitchen. Kitchen features Granite counter tops with a Bar perfect for breakfast in the morning. All Appliances included. Same floor Laundry room/Utility Room. Large Master Bedroom with Walk In closet and Master bath. Garage features a Large enclosed storage space perfect for a workshop. Garage is 1.5 Car Lengths deep. 5 Minutes drive from any of the Shopping or food one would need. Move on this home Fast, Will Not last long!!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Wed 08 May

Thu 09 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21575124
  • Price$159,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,365
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeCondominium
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address45512 Hidden View Crt
  • AreaUtica
  • SubdivisionHidden Borough Condo
  • CityUtica
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48315-5921

Amenities

  • # of Garages1

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCable Internet Available
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCeiling Fan(s), Central A/C

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Microwave, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior

  • FoundationSlab

School Information

  • DistrictUtica Community Schools

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee$155
  • HOA Fee FrequencyMonthly
  • Total Tax$2,797
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on April 25th, 2019 at 4:14pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316