Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

274 E Lafayette St, Romeo, Michigan – $269,900

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 4,000 Sqft
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 4,000 Sqft

New Search X

274 E Lafayette St

Great opportunity in Romeo. This 4000 square foot second floor space can be a live-work, live only, commercial, retail, group meeting place etc. There is a 1000 square feet industrial loft living space with full kitchen, bath with steam shower and jetted jacuzzi tub, utility laundry room along with separate furnace a/c. The other 3000 square feet open loft area can be used for whatever you want.... can be split into other apartments or rented out to business. This is truly a great space and will not last long. Agent has ownership interest.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Wed 08 May

Thu 09 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21573597
  • Price$269,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage4,000
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1920
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeCondominium
  • StyleContemporary
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address274 E Lafayette St
  • AreaRomeo
  • SubdivisionLafayette Condo #1078
  • CityRomeo
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48065-5236

Amenities

  • AmenitiesPets-Allowed

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCeiling Fan(s), Central A/C

Interior Features

Cable Internet Available, Spa/Jetted Tub

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Freezer, Microwave, Range/Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior

  • FoundationSlab

School Information

  • DistrictRomeo Community Schools

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$1,927

Listing Details

  • OfficeBrookview Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on April 25th, 2019 at 4:29pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316