Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

0 23 North Ave, Macomb, Michigan – $6,400,000

New Search X

0 23 North Ave

CALLING ALL BUILDERS AND DEVELOPERS! GREAT OPPORTUNITY TO BE APART OF THIS PRIME RESIDENTIAL 151 LOT DEVELOPMENT LOCATED IN MACOMB TOWNSHIP. THERE ARE 80 REMAINING LOTS THAT CAN BE PURCHASED AT $80,000.00 PER LOT. (70 X 120) THERE ARE 2 ADDITIONAL OPTIONS OF PURCHASE. Option 1- Purchase all 80 lots undeveloped for $1,600,000.00 -- Option 2 - Purchase a minimum package of 20 lots fully developed for $1,600,000.00. CALL LISTING AGENT WITH ANY QUESTIONS


Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Wed 03 Apr

Thu 04 Apr

Fri 05 Apr

Sat 06 Apr

Sun 07 Apr

Mon 08 Apr

Tue 09 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21562229
  • Price$6,400,000
  • Acres74.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address0 23 North Ave
  • AreaMacomb
  • CityMacomb
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48042-

School Information

  • DistrictL'anse Creuse Public Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential

Listing Details

  • OfficeDOBI, REALTORS~
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on March 26th, 2019 at 10:42am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316