Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

12339 E Fourteen Mile Rd, Sterling Heights, Michigan – $135,000

New Search X

12339 E Fourteen Mile Rd

YOUR SEARCH STOPS HERE FOR THIS LAND PARCEL JUST OVER 1 ACRE AS WELL AS THE NEIGHBORING PARCEL MLS 219012220. COMMERCIALLY ZONED AND THE POSSIBILITIES ARE ENDLESS FOR THIS PLOT OF LAND! OFFICE, RETAIL, ASSISTED LIVING, AND SO MUCH MORE! EASILY CONVERTED TO BE ZONED FOR RESIDENTIAL USE AND IDEAL FOR A BUILDER! BUYER RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL CITY REQUIREMENTS. WATER AND SEWER AVAILABLE AT THE STREET. OVER 100 THOUSAND CARS PASS THIS STRETCH OF LAND DAILY, DON'T MISS OUT ON THIS INCREDIBLE OPPORTUNITY!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Wed 08 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21561953
  • Price$135,000
  • Acres1.20
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address12339 E Fourteen Mile Rd
  • AreaSterling Heights
  • CitySterling Heights
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48312-

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSidewalks

School Information

  • DistrictWarren Consolidated Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningCommercial
  • Total Tax$2,914

Listing Details

  • OfficeEXP Realty LLC-Novi
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on April 24th, 2019 at 1:57pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316