Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

24396 Meadowbridge Drv, Clinton Township, Michigan – $95,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 960 Sqft
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 960 Sqft

New Search X

24396 Meadowbridge Drv

FIRST TIME ON THE MARKET! END UNIT RANCH CONDO. FIRST FLOOR LAUNDRY. GREAT LAYOUT, DOOR WALL OFF THE DINING ROOM


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21561862
  • Price$95,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage960
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1979
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeCondominium
  • StyleEnd Unit, Ranch
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address24396 Meadowbridge Drv
  • AreaClinton Twp
  • SubdivisionMeadow Bridge Condo
  • CityClinton Township
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48035-3011

Amenities

  • # of Garages1

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Hot Water
  • CoolingCentral A/C

Exterior

  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictL'anse Creuse Public Schools

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee$214
  • HOA Fee FrequencyMonthly
  • Total Tax$1,005

Listing Details

  • OfficeWEICHERT, REALTORS~-Select
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2019 at 6:56am EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316