Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

34606 Beaconsfield St, Clinton Township, Michigan – $124,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 984 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 984 Sqft

New Search X

34606 Beaconsfield St

PRIME CLINTON TWP RENTAL. CURRENTLY RENTED AT $1000 SOLID TENANT . CENTRAL AIR.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21561775
  • Price$124,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage984
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address34606 Beaconsfield St
  • AreaClinton Twp
  • SubdivisionGratiot City
  • CityClinton Township
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48035-3310

Amenities

  • # of Garages2

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C

Exterior

  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictClintondale Comm Schools

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$2,157

Listing Details

  • OfficeCity Management Group
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2019 at 6:28am EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316