Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

8721 N Dutchess Drv, Bruce, Michigan – $447,800

  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,265 Sqft
  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,265 Sqft

New Search X

8721 N Dutchess Drv

Welcome Home!! Very clean & well maintained large colonial on over an acre in Bruce Twp. 6 bedroom (4 Up/ 2 Down) 3.5 baths. Nice open floor plan. Updated kitchen w/ cabs, flooring & granite counters and backsplash. Formal Dining Room off kitchen. Large (28x13) step down Family Room off kitchen w/ Nat F/P. Newer Roof, HWT, Furnace, Water Softener & Windows. Finished basement is perfect for entertaining . Over-sized 3 car attached garage. 2 large sheds in back for extra storage. Enjoy your pool (New Liner) in summer! Romeo Schools! Very nice home!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Wed 08 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21561695
  • Price$447,800
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,265
  • Acres1.10
  • Year Built1968
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address8721 N Dutchess Drv
  • AreaBruce Twp
  • SubdivisionOrchard Hills
  • CityBruce
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48065-4346

Amenities

  • # of Garages3
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFamRoom, Natural Fireplace

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio, Porch
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictRomeo Community Schools

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$3,607

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Campbell Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on April 24th, 2019 at 2:43pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316