Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

45290 Keding St, Utica, Michigan – $59,900

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 715 Sqft
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 715 Sqft

New Search X

45290 Keding St

Well maintained unit, updated mechanics, neutral gray carpet, very clean! Washer/Dryer included. good size storage closet, balcony overlooks the common area & pool. Furnace and Central Air replaced 2017. 24 hour notice to show please! Licensed MI Real Estate Agent must be present at all showings.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21560805
  • Price$59,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage715
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeCondominium
  • StyleRaised Ranch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address45290 Keding St
  • AreaUtica
  • SubdivisionTuscan Plaza Condo #997
  • CityUtica
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48317-6049

Amenities

  • AmenitiesClub House, Pool/Hot Tub
  • GaragesCarport
  • Has PoolYes

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesExterior Balcony
  • FoundationSlab

School Information

  • DistrictUtica Community Schools

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee$200
  • HOA Fee FrequencyMonthly
  • Total Tax$1,184
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2019 at 6:28am EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316