Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

37277 Townhall St, Harrison Twp, Michigan – $135,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 900 Sqft
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 900 Sqft

New Search X

37277 Townhall St

2 bedroom home in Desirable area of Harrison Twp. Home offers Fireplace in Living Room, Enclosed front porch, full basement and 2 Car Garage. Easy Access to Lake St Clair Metro Park and Bike Trail. Cute home with easy showings. BATVAI


Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21560409
  • Price$135,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage900
  • Acres0.19
  • Year Built1935
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address37277 Townhall St
  • AreaHarrison Twp
  • SubdivisionGrandview Gardens
  • CityHarrison Twp
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48045-5512

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCeiling Fan(s)
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesLiving Room, Natural Fireplace

Appliances

Dishwasher, Range/Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior

  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictL'anse Creuse Public Schools

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$1,238

Listing Details

  • OfficeRC Platinum Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 20th, 2019 at 10:42pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316