Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

22838 9 Mile, Saint Clair Shores, Michigan – $82,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 950 Sqft
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 950 Sqft

New Search X

22838 9 Mile

St. Clair Villa Condominiums, recently converted from a co-op. First floor unit features a large master bedroom with walk in closet plus an additional bedroom with built ins, and 1 1/2 baths, great location, neutral decor throughout. Rare opportunity to own this very private, well maintained property. Shared lower level storage, parking very close to unit entrance. Near Jefferson and the Nautical Mile with shopping, restaurants, boating, and the St. Clair Shores private parks.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21559609
  • Price$82,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage950
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeCondominium
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address22838 9 Mile
  • AreaSt Clair Shores
  • CitySaint Clair Shores
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48080-1391

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Range/Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior

  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictSouth Lake Schools

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee$200
  • HOA Fee FrequencyMonthly
  • Total Tax$1,600
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2019 at 10:42am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316