Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

2412 Durham Rd, Shelby Twp, Michigan – $129,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,800 Sqft
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,800 Sqft

New Search X

2412 Durham Rd

4 bedroom and 2 full baths on almost a full ACRE in Shelby Twp. Fully fenced back yard and 1800 sq/ft of living space. New well pump and holding tank. Water heater is approx 4 years old. Utica Schools. The garage was converted into a bedroom but could be converted back to a garage.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Wed 03 Apr

Thu 04 Apr

Fri 05 Apr

Sat 06 Apr

Sun 07 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21551583
  • Price$129,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,800
  • Acres0.81
  • Year Built1969
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address2412 Durham Rd
  • AreaShelby Twp
  • SubdivisionBrookland Park # 14
  • CityShelby Twp
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48317-2725

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Fenced Yard
  • FoundationCrawl

School Information

  • DistrictUtica Community Schools

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$1,998

Listing Details

  • OfficeAndrews Realty Group
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on March 24th, 2019 at 11:42pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316