Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

Inwood, Washington, Michigan – $130,000

New Search X

Inwood

A great opportunity to have waterfront living and build your own dream home. Located in Washington Township with Rochester Schools, makes this a very desirable location. The water is a bonus! This parcel "C" has 2.126 total acres with a rolling terrain and easy access. The actual buildable land is less than the 2.12 acreage which will show on the Survey. Parcel "D" 2.121 acres is also for sale, MLS 219002790. The location is close to freeways, shopping and City of Rochester.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Wed 03 Apr

Thu 04 Apr

Fri 05 Apr

Sat 06 Apr

Sun 07 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21551095
  • Price$130,000
  • Acres2.12
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressInwood
  • AreaWashington Twp
  • CityWashington
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48094-

Amenities

  • WaterfrontPond

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling/Hilly, Wooded

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$301
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on March 24th, 2019 at 11:42pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316