Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

0 26 Mile, Ray, Michigan – $2,700,000

New Search X

0 26 Mile

Sewer Agreement is in the final stages! GREAT INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY, 29.85 ACRES, APPROX. 341' OF FRONTAGE, ZONED B2 AND RM, Just across from VILLAGIO Subdivision with homes starting in the $430,000'!! Possible option to change Zoning for Site Condos, Multi Family Condos, Single Family Homes on Estate Size Lots subject to ZBA. NEAR KROGER, CHASE, COMERICA BANK AND JETS PIZZA, IDEAL DEVELOPMENT PARCEL ON 26 MILE, PROXIMITY TO 26 MILE CORRIDOR, PARCEL A ON SURVEY. Seller may consider Land Contract terms with the right developer and or builder. 3 Splits left!!SELLER MAY CONSIDER SHORT TERM LAND CONTRACT.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Wed 03 Apr

Thu 04 Apr

Fri 05 Apr

Sat 06 Apr

Sun 07 Apr

Mon 08 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21550475
  • Price$2,700,000
  • Acres29.85
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address0 26 Mile
  • AreaRay Twp
  • CityRay
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48096-

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSplits Available

School Information

  • DistrictUtica Community Schools

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$10,000

Zoning

Mixed Use, Multi-Family, Commercial, Residential

Listing Details

  • OfficeNexus Real Estate LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on March 24th, 2019 at 11:42pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316