Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

52461 Butternut Drv, Shelby Twp, Michigan – $335,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,942 Sqft
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,942 Sqft

New Search X

52461 Butternut Drv

Make yourself at home in this cozy Quad Level. Great for entertaining, open Kitchen, Family Room with Fireplace,Tons of storage.... you need to see for yourself. The yard features pristine garden and patio.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21547347
  • Price$335,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,942
  • Acres0.41
  • Year Built1971
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address52461 Butternut Drv
  • AreaShelby Twp
  • SubdivisionCountry Lane Estates # 04
  • CityShelby Twp
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48316-2947

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesAir Cleaner, Humidifier
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFamRoom, Natural Fireplace

Interior Features

Cable Internet Available, Sump Pump

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler, Patio
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictUtica Community Schools

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$3,043

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate One-Livonia
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2019 at 3:56am EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316