Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

Donna Mae Ln, Leonard, Michigan – $65,000

New Search X

Donna Mae Ln

Build your dream home on this beautiful private wooded parcel featuring a pond. GREAT location close to Rochester, Oxford and Romeo! Survey available and engineered PERK approved!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21546032
  • Price$65,000
  • Acres2.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressDonna Mae Ln
  • AreaOakland Twp
  • CityLeonard
  • CountyOakland
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48367-

Amenities

  • WaterfrontPond

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded

School Information

  • DistrictRomeo Community Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$451

Listing Details

  • OfficeVito Anthony Homes Bldg Co
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2019 at 1:42pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316