Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

29434 E 32 Mile Rd, Armada, Michigan – $350,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,080 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,080 Sqft

New Search X

29434 E 32 Mile Rd

Please note, second picture shows about 1.25 acre pond up front along 32 Mile By order of the court, this property must be sold. Home is gutted and in need of extensive remolding. Many outbuildings. Arena was burnt. Part of the salvageable structure is still standing with multiple outbuildings. What looks like a 4 car (2 deep) garage and a Servants' quarters (ranch hands) is detached. Property has natural gas. Room sizes are fictional Any questions? Call


Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21535631
  • Price$350,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,080
  • Acres38.00
  • Year Built1950
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address29434 E 32 Mile Rd
  • AreaLenox Twp
  • CityArmada
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48050-

Amenities

  • # of Garages4
  • GaragesDetached, Workshop

Interior

  • HeatingOther-See Remarks

Exterior

  • FoundationCrawl

School Information

  • DistrictArmada Area Schools

Additional Information

  • ForeclosureYes
  • Total Tax$19,145

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX First
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 7:12am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316