Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

463 Springview Drv, Rochester, Michigan – $230,000

New Search X

463 Springview Drv

Build your dream home on this beautiful walkout site. Stony Creek Ridge Ravines Sub which include a clubhouse with a common pool, tennis court and a play area. Previous home on this site was 4537 SF with Walkout basement.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Tue 25 Dec

Wed 26 Dec

Thu 27 Dec

Fri 28 Dec

Sat 29 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21533608
  • Price$230,000
  • Acres0.36
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address463 Springview Drv
  • AreaRochester
  • SubdivisionStony Creek Ridge No 1
  • CityRochester
  • CountyOakland
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48307-1738

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling/Hilly

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$3,150

Listing Details

  • OfficeSt Jude Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2018 at 5:43pm EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316