Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

3521 Briarbrooke Ln, Oakland Twp, Michigan – $349,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,025 Sqft
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,025 Sqft

New Search X

3521 Briarbrooke Ln

Meticulously maintained colonial in the Crossing Subdivision. Swimming pool, tennis courts playground area all in close proximity to Adams High school. Newer roof, newer windows, sprawling composite deck ,professionally finished daylight basement with wet bar. Immediate occupancy.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 14 Dec

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Tue 25 Dec

Wed 26 Dec

Thu 27 Dec

Fri 28 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21533538
  • Price$349,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,025
  • Acres0.21
  • Year Built1995
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address3521 Briarbrooke Ln
  • AreaOakland Twp
  • SubdivisionThe Crossings Sub No 5
  • CityOakland Twp
  • CountyOakland
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48306-4704

Amenities

  • AmenitiesClub House, Pool/Hot Tub
  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesAttached
  • Has PoolYes

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFamRoom, Gas

Appliances

Bar-Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Disposal, Humidifier, Microwave, Range/Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior

  • FoundationBasement

Exterior Features

Deck, BBQ/Grill Built-in, Lawn Sprinkler, Patio, Tennis Court(s)

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee$600
  • HOA Fee FrequencyYearly
  • Total Tax$2,993

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Defined
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on December 14th, 2018 at 11:27pm EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316