Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

29918 Manhattan St, Saint Clair Shores, Michigan – $149,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 980 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 980 Sqft

New Search X

29918 Manhattan St

Well built BRICK Ranch, freshly painted in neutral colors, Large Kitchen, hardwood and vinyl flooring, central air, ceramic tile bath, allappliances, partially finished basement, glass block windows, large paver brick patio off back door & 2 car detached garage. Easyaccess to freeways, schools, shopping, library, city parks & Lake St. Clair. Lake Shore Schools district. Many recent updates including Furnace in 2015, Water Heater in 2012. Most updates completed. Come put finishing touches in but move in ready. All appliances included with full priced offer or higher.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21532967
  • Price$149,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage980
  • Acres0.16
  • Year Built1954
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address29918 Manhattan St
  • AreaSt Clair Shores
  • SubdivisionRossin & Ring's Champ Acres
  • CitySaint Clair Shores
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48082-2621

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCeiling Fan(s), Central A/C

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Humidifier, Range/Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard, Patio
  • FoundationBasement

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$2,633

Listing Details

  • OfficeMichigan Elite Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 20th, 2019 at 11:12pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316